12 Mar 2024

2024 Accepted Team List

We are pleased to announce the 34 teams (and 3 reserve teams) that have gained entry to the 75th Anniversary Wilson Trophy.

Cambridge Blue Cambridge University Cruising Club
Cindies Sailing Club Oxford Sailing Club
Corinthian Tigers Royal Corinthian Yacht Club
Cumberland Sausages RTYC/Lymington River Scow Class Assoc.
Curious George Royal St George Yacht Club (IRE)
East Coast Drifters Roger Williams University (USA)
Eastern Yacht Club Eastern Yacht Club (USA)
Edinburgh University Sailing Club Edinburgh University Sailing Club
Elmside Neighbours Hayling Island Sailing Club
George Jesters Royal St George Yacht Club (IRE)
Loughborough Purple Loughborough University
Northern Nomads WKSC & TAYC
Nottingham Outlaws University of Nottingham
NYYC New York Yacht Club (USA)
OCSS Oxford & Cambridge Sailing Society
Oxford & Cambridge Sailing Society Oxford & Cambridge Sailing Society
Paddington Bears WKSC/RTYC/Parkstone YC
RLYC Foxes Royal London Yacht Club
Rock City Cruising Club New Port Harbour Yacht Club (USA)
Royal Forth Hoosiers Royal Forth Yacht Club
Royal Hospital School Royal Hospital School
RSGYC Youth Royal St George Yacht Club (IRE)
RTYC Blue Royal Thames Yacht Club
RTYC White Royal Thames Yacht Club
Rutland Raiders Rutland Sailing Club
Seneca Yacht Club Seneca Yacht Club (USA)
The SMVC Southampton
The SMVC Greatest Hits Southampton
Sparsholt Sailing Club Manchester University/Oxford Alumni
Wessex Exempt Wessex Exempt Sailing Club
Wessex Walking Stick NFA
Wessex Wombles Southampton University
West Kirby Hawks West Kirby Sailing Club
WKSC West Kirby Sailing Club

And our reserve team list

Soop Dragons Treaddur Bay Sailing Club
Tartan Titans East Lothian Yacht Club
Cambridge Purple Cambridge University Cruising Club

Congratulations to all the accepted teams, we look forward to seeing you at the 75th Anniversary Wilson Trophy in May!