03 Apr 2022

2022 Accepted Teams Announced

After 2 years of not being able to run an event, The Wilson Trophy is back!
We are pleased to announce the entries for the 73rd
 Wilson Trophy, to be held at West Kirby Sailing Club on 6-8 May 2022. The following 32 teams have been selected:

2022 Accepted Teams 

American British Yacht Squadron Datchet Water Sailing Club
Baltimore Sailing Club Baltimore Sailing Club
Cambermet Cardinals Chichester Federation
Cambridge Blue Cambridge University Crusing Club
Cambridge Orange Cambridge University Crusing Club
Cindies Sailing Club Oxford Sailing Club
East Coast Drifter St Croix Yacht Club
Eastern Yacht Club Eastern Yacht Club
Exeter black Exeter University Sailing Club
Exeter Blue Uiversity of Exeter
Grafham Viper Tornadoes Grafham Water Sailing Club
Seneca Motor Boat Club CorinthianYC/Easter YC/Norfolk Yacht and Country Club (USA)
MSC Magdalen College School
Northern Nomads WKSC & TAYC
Nottingham Outlaws University of Nottingham
NNYC New York Yacht Club (USA)
OCSS Oxford & Cambridge Sailing Society
Paddington Bears WKSC/RTYC/Parkstone YC
Royal Forth Hoosiers Royal Forth Yacht Club
RTYC Blue Royal Thames Yacht Club
RTYC Red Royal Thames Yacht Club
Rutland raiders Rutland Sailing Club
Society Exodus Oxford & Cambridge Sailing Society
Southampton Green Southampton University
Southampton Red Southampton University
TB Dublin Royal St George Yacht Club/Technological University Dublin (IRE)
UCD Royal St George Yacht club/University College Dublin (IRE)
UEA University of East Anglia Sailing Club
Waders WKSC
Wessex Exempt Wessex Exempt Sailing Club
West Kirby Hawks WKSC
West Kirby Sailing Club WKSC

Congratulations to all the accepted teams, we look forward to seeing you at the 73rd Wilson Trophy in May!