03 Mar 2020

2020 Accepted Teams Announced

We are pleased to announce that due to the high demand for entries for the 71st Wilson Trophy, to be held at West Kirby Sailing Club on 1-3 May 2020, the number of teams has been increased from 32 to 34. The following teams have been selected:

2020 Accepted Teams 

 Baltimore SC (Ire) Oxford Team Racing Academy
 Birdham Bandits Paddington Bears
Bonesaw  (USA) RNCYC
 Cambridge Black  Royal Cork
 Cambridge Blue  Royal Forth Hoosiers
Cambridge Pink RTYC Blue
Castaways RTYC Red
Cindies Rutland Raiders
Days of Thunder (USA) Silver Panda
Exeter Black SMVC
Exeter Blue Society Exodus
Hilbre Highlanders Stanford Sailing Team (USA)
Imperial Poona YC The Blue Team
Manchester Purple University of Oxford
MCS  Wessex Exempt
Northern Nomads  West Kirby Hawks
 Oxford & Cambridge Sailing Society West Kirby Sailing Club

Congratulations to all the accepted teams, we look forward to seeing you at the 71st Wilson Trophy in May!